The Green Team

Nutrition that Works as Hard as You Do

How to Contact Us


Home Store Blog About Subscribe Contact Resources


Living well means more than enjoying good health. It means taking control of your health, taking charge of your personal development, and securing your financial future.

In an age when individuals are faced with an overwhelming number of choices we are honored that you would take time to take a closer look at Neolife, a company and community who shares, cares and strives to change the way you live.

Good nutrition, done right, will deliver more energy and vitality to your life than anything you’ve ever tried before. Neolife takes the guesswork out of good nutrition!

If it is important to you that what you put into your body is the very best nature and science has to offer, then you have come to the right place. You can trust — that Neolife will never compromise your health and your family's health — and neither should you.

Contact us for any questions.


Paul Uhl
Green MLM Group
1752 East Ave J, Suite 122
Lancaster CA, 93535
Ph: (661) 213-9163
Email: support@GreenMLMgroup.com


Weekly Training Calls 712.432.7555 (no pin required)

Monday - Leadership 9AM PST/12PM EST

Tuesday - Product 6PM PST/9PM EST

Wednesday - Spanish Leadership 6PM PST/9PM EST



Home Store Blog About Subscribe Contact Resources Terms Legal

Lose 15 pounds in 30 days